Digital Regulation Platform

The ITU Academy is the main online gateway to ITU’s capacity development activities. It brings together under one umbrella a wide range of training activities and knowledge resources in the field of information and communication technologies (ICTs) and digital development.

Learn More

The World Bank Group is one of the world’s largest sources of funding and knowledge for developing countries. Its five institutions share a commitment to reducing poverty, increasing shared prosperity, and promoting sustainable development.

Learn More

Digital Regulation Related Training

  1. Emergency communications (ITU Academy)
    Online self-paced course aimed at providing information on how to develop National Emergency Telecommunications Plans through a multi-stakeholder approach including all phases of disaster management.
  2. Digital regulation training for the Arab Region
    The ITU Saudi Arabia digital regulation training for the Arab Region will take place online from 29 November 2021 to 2 December 2021 on the ITU Academy platform.